Live Streaming IND vs AUS T20 4th T20I

IND vs AUS T20. After the loss in Guwahati, Team India will hope to bounce back with a series win against Australia in the fourth T20I. The T20I match in Guwahati saw two final ball thrills. With the help of Ruturaj Gaikwad’s unbeaten 123 off 57 balls, they managed to post 222/3 on the board.

Australia were 134/5 in the 14th over after losing the quick wickets of Marcus Stoinis and Tim David. All-rounder Glenn Maxwell scored a 47-ball century despite falling wickets at the other end.

When is India vs Australia 4th T20I?

India vs Australia 4th T20I match will be played on Friday, December 1, 2023.

Where is the India vs Australia 4th T20I being played?

The fourth T20I match between India and Australia will be played at the Shaheed Vir Narayan Singh Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh.

What time does the India vs Australia 4th T20I start?

India vs Australia 4th T20I starts at 7.00 PM. Toss will be held at 6.30 pm.

Which TV channel will broadcast the India vs Australia 4th T20I?

India vs Australia 4th T20I will be telecast live on Sports18 and Colors Cineplex TV channels.

Where to live stream India vs Australia 4th T20I?

Live streaming of India vs Australia 4th T20I can be watched on Jio Cinemas.

Indian Team: Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicket keeper), Washington Sundar, Akshar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Australia Team:  Matthew Wade (c), Aaron Hardy, Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Tanvir Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

This Site Is Auto Google Translate. Click On The Link Below To Read The Original News.

Original NEWS SOURCE –