IPL 2024 Schedule – Match Dates, Venue, Team Captains, Team Owners; All information about IPL

IPL 2024 Schedule – Indian Premier League i.e. IPL (IPL 2024) is always eagerly awaited by cricket fans. The upcoming 17th season of Indian Premier League (IPL 2024) is likely to take place from March 22 to May 26.

Indian Premier League Teams List 2024 | IPL Teams List 2024

IPL Team Owner 2024. IPL Team Owners 2024

Name of the team IPL Team Owner 2024
Gujarat Titans Steve Koltes, Donald McKenzie, Rollie Van Rappard
Chennai Super Kings N. srinivasan
Mumbai Indians Mukesh Ambani
Punjab Kings Punjab Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul
Sunrisers Hyderabad Kalanidhi Maran
Royal Challengers Bangalore Anand Kripalu
Delhi Capitals Parth Jindal
Rajasthan Royals Ameesha Hathiramani, Manoj Badale, Lachlan Murdoch, Ryan Takalcevic, Shane Warne
Lucknow Super Giants Dr. Sanjeev Goenka
Kolkata Knight Riders Shah Rukh Khan and Juhi Chawla

IPL Teams Captains 2024 | Captains of IPL Teams 2024

A captain plays a very important role in a team as he is there to lead the team and plan the strategy to win the game. Some of these captains are likely to change.

Name of the team Name of team captain
Gujarat Titans Shubhman Gill
Chennai Super Kings ms dhoni
Mumbai Indians hardik pandya
Punjab Kings Shikhar Dhawan
Sunrisers Hyderabad aidan markram
Royal Challengers Bangalore Faf du Plessis
Delhi Capitals David Warner
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson
Lucknow Super Giants KL Rahul
Kolkata Knight Riders Nitish Rana

IPL Venue 2024

List of cities where IPL matches can be played

City/State Team Home Ground Stadium
Chennai, Tamil Nadu csk MA Chidambaram Stadium
Kolkata, West Bengal Kolkata Knight Riders The Eden Gardens
Mumbai Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium
Bangalore, Karnataka  rcb M Chinnaswamy Stadium
Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Delhi Delhi Capitals Arun Jaitley Stadium
Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow Lucknow Super Giants BRSABV Ekna Cricket Stadium
Ahmedabad, Gujarat Gujarat Titans Narendra Modi Stadium
Jaipur, Rajasthan Rajasthan Royals Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Mohali, Punjab Punjab Kings Indrajit Singh Bindra Stadium
Hyderabad, Telangana Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

IPL 2024 Schedule

The Lok Sabha elections are in a few months in the country, so the Election Commission is paying attention. According to the information received, the IPL schedule is likely to be announced only after the Election Commission announces the dates of the general elections.

This Site Is Auto Google Translate. Click On The Link Below To Read The Original News.

Original NEWS SOURCE – https://bit.ly/3SjI0kg